Vereindetails

Vorstand

Lukas Furrer

Halmera
Staldenried


lukas_furrer@hotmail.com

Gregor Andenmatten

Ändernhaus
Staldenried


gregi.and@gmx.ch

Kristina Abgottspon

Achra
Staldenried


krisiabg@hotmail.com

Mischa Furrer


3933 Staldenried



Natalie Abgottspon

Zum ändru Hüs 14
3933 Staldenried


natalie.abgottspon@gmail.com

Schiedsrichter

Renato Salzgeber

079 699 01 62
renato.salzgeber@lonza.com

Urs Roten

079 679 39 58
urs.roten@gmx.ch

Roland Abgottspon


abgottspon.roland@ch.sika.com

Mikulic Drazen

079 138 15 05
drazen.mikulic80@gmail.com

Klaus Abgottspon


info@abgottsponsport.ch

Platz

Sportplatz Olympica Gamsen


Industriestrasse 94
3900 Brig

M.ü.M : 0m
Typ: Rasen